Showing posts with label Kourtney Kardashian. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kourtney Kardashian. Show all posts

Monday, May 19, 2014

Is it because I am a guy or is it because I am a Kardashian?

TMZ Rob Kardashian Fat Picture

Many media outlets are currently harassing Rob Kardashian with unflattering pictures. It s because the media is finally holding male celebrities to the same unrealistic body standards of  female celebrities? Or is it because he is a Kardashian and they are such easy targets. 

I guess the only person who truly benefits from this media train is Khloe Kardashian cause she is no longer labeled that fastest Kardashian. 

On all fronts, publicly discussing a persons weight always creates hurt feelings. 


Thursday, August 13, 2009

Pregnant Kourtney Kardashian: I Forgot to Take "the Pill"

Kourtney Kardashian says

Getting pregnant with Scott Disick -- with whom she recently reunited after splitting in February -- was unplanned.

"This probably sounds so dumb, but there's so many times I'll forget to take my pill and I don't think it's that big of a deal. It's just so stupid," she admitted.

Kourtney Kardashian is the prime example of the break down in women's health education. There are some many things wrong with her story.

1. She didn't mention her condom breaking. Which means she wasn't protecting herself from STDs.

2. She didn't follow the instructions that come with the pill. For example if you miss more then 3 pills in a row. You have to trash the back and start over again.

3. At 30 you need to be planning your reproductive health you either having the baby or you are not. Unplanned at this point in you life is being moronic.

4. If you breaking up in February and having a Christmas time baby. I think we need visit Maury's show just in case.

Here is a link for up to date factual info about the pill.